Publisher

To offer the perfect solution for you we are using knowledge, creativity and power, power, power.

How does YADORE work?

Yadore serves you e-commerce on a silver plate: everything that publishers have to do is signing up to benefit from our high-power, efficiently working API. It delivers bundled data from 9.000 Shops on 20 different markets. We dispense with long waiting periods for sales to be reimbursed. With us, you will always stay afloat, as we pay per click. It’s your money!

Don’t worry if you don’t have any technical background. We have cooperations with big providers for WordPress plugins like the Affiliate-Toolkit or affiliatetheme.io. All you need is to sign up and use Yadore through these partner systems.

1Sign up with Yadore and provide us with some background information.

2Get your account and API Key.

3Looking towards a successful future with us.

Login
Working person

Daily statistics

Clicks statistics

Merchant statistics

ReportsDaily statistics

Icon pie chart

Easy and clear presentation of your daily revenue including several filters. Check the revenue for each of your projects separately – for one market or all: we have the convenient report you are looking for. The data is downloadable as a CSV file, so that you can easily import it into your databases.

Daily statistic in Yadore Backend

ReportsClicks statistics

Icon light bulb

All the details you are looking for: Generate a placement ID for each click and split your traffic up to click-level. This provides the ability to split your traffic by source, landing page or project. One day, one week or a whole year? You decide which period it’s filtered by. These statistics are also available as a CSV file download. What else do you need?

Clicks statistic in Yadore Backend

ReportsMerchant statistics

Icon diagramm

Check the performance for specific shops. This allows you to observe if your users are following the clicks to the shops you want them to. Use these statistics to maximize your revenue.

Merchant statistic in Yadore Backend
Illustration of laptop with search results
YSR

Yadore Search Result

Implementation Icon arrow
Illustration of laptop with website template
YWP

Yadore Wordpress

Implementation Icon arrow
YLR

Yadore Link Replace

Implementation Icon arrow
Illustration of search results

Cooperationen

Implementation Icon arrow
conversation

Publisher

Um gemeinsam mit euch die perfekte Lösung zu finden, setzen wir auf Fachwissen, Kreativität und Power, Power, Power.

Wie funktioniert YADORE?

Yadore serviert E-Commerce auf dem Silbertablett: Publisher müssen sich lediglich bei uns anmelden, um von unserer leistungsstarken, effizienten API zu profitieren. Diese liefert gebündelte Daten zu 9.000 Shops aus 20 Ländern. Außerdem verzichten wir auf langatmige Sales-Auszahlungen: Bei uns bleibt ihr immer flüssig und bekommt jeden Klick vergütet. Und zwar sofort, es ist schließlich euer Geld.

Als Publisher müsst ihr nicht mal technisches Hintergrundwissen mitbringen. Dank unserer Kooperationen mit Plugin-Anbietern wie Affiliate-Toolkit und Affiliatetheme.io genügt der Zugang zu unseren Systemen und es kann sofort losgehen.

1Bei Yadore anmelden und die nötigen Informationen eintragen.

2Accountdaten und API-Key erhalten.

3Gemeinsam mit uns in eine erfolgreiche Zukunft starten.

Anmelden
Personen beim Arbeiten

Day statistics

Clicks statistics

Merchant statistics

ReportsDay statistics

Icon eines Tortendiagramms

Einfache und übersichtliche Darstellung der Tagesumsätze, samt klarer Filter für bestimmte Daten oder Zeiträume. Checkt die Umsätze eurer Projekte – für einen einzelnen Markt oder für alle Märkte gleichzeitig. Ihr könnt die Daten außerdem als CSV herunterladen und problemlos in eure Datenbank integrieren.

Ansicht der Day statistic im Yadore Backend

ReportsClicks statistics

Icon einer Glühlampe

Mehr Detail geht nicht: Generiert für jeden Klick eine Placement ID und splittet euren Traffic bis zum Klicklevel auf. So könnt ihr euren Traffic natürlich auch je nach Quelle, Artikel oder Webseite unterteilen. Ihr entscheidet, ob für einen Tag, für eine Woche oder für welchen Zeitraum auch immer. Auch diese Daten lassen sich als CSV herunterladen und eurer Datenbank hinzufügen.

Ansicht der Clicks statistic im Yadore Backend

ReportsMerchant statistics

Icon eines Diagramms

Überwacht die Perfomance einzelner Shops. So stellt ihr zum Beispiel fest, ob ihr den User bei Preisvergleichen zum bestbezahlten Ergebnis weiterleitet. Nutzt diese Statistik, um eure Umsätze zu maximieren.

Ansicht der Merchant statistic im Yadore Backend
Illustration eines Laptops mit Suchergebnissen
YSR

Yadore Search Result

Implementierung Icon eines Pfeils
Illustration eines Laptops mit einem Webseiten-Template
YWP

Yadore Wordpress

Implementierung Icon eines Pfeils
YLR

Yadore Link Replace

Implementierung Icon eines Pfeils
Illustration einer Suchergebnisseite

Kooperationen

Implementierung Icon eines Pfeils
Icon einer Konversation von Personen