Mission

We transform the experience and technology into revenue and sustainable strategies.

Experience

Icon of document, which is holded by hands

For more than 10 years we’ve successfully worked in the field of traffic monetization. We not only gained a lot of know-how, but also built great relationships with all the important publishers and advertisers out there. These relationships help us having the finger on the pulse of time: Developing the best products using the latest technologies for our network of publishers. That’s why we can make sure we monetize your traffic most efficiently - always.

Technology

Icon of computer

Our developers are always one step ahead of our competitors making publisher lives much easier: We deliver easy, fast and structured product data that keeps you focused on your actual job.
Our team always thinks one step further - it's not just about individual projects, but about the big picture. New ideas get room to develop and continuously improve our products.

Sales

Icon of a dollar sign in a circle

You can only profit from using our system. You are the one that benefits the most from our enthusiasm for this technology and you can be sure that your traffic will be monetized in the best possible way. Together with us you will not only reach your goals: you will exceed them.

Yadore Logo

Feel the full power of traffic-monetization with Yadore: We deliver the best shopping products straight forward and goal-driven. You will find the full spectrum of pay-per-click advertisers and networks all in one. Use our clustered and conditioned data and earn more money with your traffic.

Trust the facts:

250.000.000 +data sets

9.000 +merchants

34 markets you can monetize with us

woman sitting on armchair and laughing

Mission

Wir verwandeln Erfahrung und Technologie in Umsatz und nachhaltige Strategien.

Erfahrung

Icon eines Dokuments, was von Händen gehalten wird

Seit mehr als 10 Jahren sammeln wir Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Traffic-Monetarisierung. Das stärkt nicht nur unser Know-how, sondern auch unsere Beziehungen. Denn durch langjährige, konstruktive Zusammenarbeit haben wir das Vertrauen zahlreicher Publisher und Advertiser gewonnen. Auch dank dieser Kontakte klemmen wir am Puls der Zeit: Für unsere Publisher entwickeln wir die besten Produkte mit den neuesten Technologien. Deshalb können wir euren Traffic optimal monetarisieren – immer.

Technologie

Icon eines Computers

Unsere Entwickler lassen die Konkurrenten hinter sich und erleichtern Publishern das Leben: Weil wir Produktdaten einfach, schnell und strukturiert zugänglich machen, bleibt euch mehr Zeit für eure eigentliche Arbeit.

Dabei denkt unser Team immer einen Schritt weiter – es geht nicht nur um einzelne Projekte, sondern um das große Ganze. Neue Ideen bekommen Raum und werden weiterentwickelt. So verbessern wir unsere Produkte kontinuierlich.

Umsatz

Icon eines Dollarzeichens im Kreis

Das macht euch zu Gewinnern. Denn ihr profitiert von unserer Begeisterung für diese Technologie und könnt sicher sein, dass euer Traffic bestmöglich monetarisiert wird. Gemeinsam mit uns werdet ihr nicht bloß eure Ziele erreichen: Ihr werdet sie übertreffen.

Yadore Logo

Mit Yadore die geballte Kraft der Traffic-Monetarisierung spüren: Wir liefern die besten Shopping-Produkte, direkt und schnörkellos. Denn bei uns findet ihr alle wichtigen Advertiser und Netzwerke, die pro Klick bezahlen, unter einem Dach. Nutzt unsere gebündelten, aufbereiteten Daten und verdient mehr Geld mit eurem Traffic.

Vertraut den Fakten:

200.000.000 Datensätze

9.000 angebundene Shops

24 Länder, die ihr mit uns monetarisieren könnt

Frau die auf einem Sessel sitzt und lacht